Announcement Details

The following offices shall not be covered by the compressed workweek (1) Office of the City Health Officer and all hospitals that operate under the supervision of the LGU (2) Office of the City Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Officer (3) Office of the City Social Welfare and Development Officer (4) Public Order and Safety Group (5) General Trias City Traffic Management Office; and (6) City Security Division. For your information and guidance.